Scholarship Recipients

2021-2022 Winners

This past year scholarship awards were given to three applicants. The graduating seniors received their $2,000 awards at a recognition ceremony at the 2022 golf tournament, and were given the opportunity to thank the golfers and sponsors personally for their support of the scholarship tournament. Awardees included:

The 2022 recipients of the Erik Proffitt Memorial Soccer Fund Scholarship (from left):

Morgan Dunn--Friends University

Coryn Kemp--Hutchinson Community College

Aimee Nunez--William Jewell College